Review pics

Standard

Since I’m just starting, I won’t be able to post pictures right away but I’ll try. Getting screenshots is just a time-consuming process and deciding what scene to get also entails some moments of thinking it over. But I also have other new series to write my reviews about so I guess posting pics won’t be a priority right now. I already have a backlog ^_^; and I also need sleep. I also work you know and since I’m not that fast a typist it just makes it worse. Now my ‘pets’ in my stomach are looking for their supper so I guess I’ll just continue this later. Ja.

Leave a Reply

