I Rant, You Read

Standard

That’s the way it’s supposed to be. Welcome to Cute Proxy’s Anime Rants! Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah…


To all my rabid fans out there, I thank you from the bottom of my heart, for reading my blog and putting up with what I write. My blog stats are steadily increasing, thanks to you. Now if only you could put in your real email addies (and website) maybe we can make a mailing list, and then I can spam everyday to my heart’s content. Mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh

‘Twas brillig, and the slithy toves

Did gyre and gimble in the wabe;

All mimsy were the borogoves,

And the mome raths outgrabe.

And then, a surprise gift for all my rabid readers…

Mwah!!

Sorry, hunger can drive people to do crazy things.

Comments are closed.