Early morning snafu

Standard

While waiting for a Simoun episode to finish I decided to browse at the new themes at WordPress. I wanted to get a better look at a new theme and so clicked to open it at a new tab. I didn’t mean to change my current theme, but I was stupid enough to assume opening it on another tab wouldn’t change my theme (point and laugh now lol). And to my horror the theme did change, and the bigger horror was that I couldn’t change back to the Neat! theme huhuhu.

Welcome to the new-look, somewhat ugly, Cute Proxy’s Anime Rants. I might have to get used to this, unfortunately. Right now I’m using an older header that looks awful with this theme, but I still have to go to work so yeah, can’t do much about it right now.

Edit:  Ok I think I panicked a little bit here.  Sorry.  I think  I’ll be able to go back to the Neat! theme after all.  But wait, should I?  Or is this new look better?

One response »

Leave a Reply

