On hiatus

Standard

I have decided to take a break to ponder on NGE and the meaning of life.

Ok, seriously I’m taking time off to recharge and to be able to focus more on study and work, two tasks that are not that fun at all. Of course I could just stay alive by doing one post per week but I don’t like to be bothered with a setup like that. I’ll probably be posting again sometime in mid-November. But that doesn’t mean I won’t be around, I’d still check from time to time since I don’t want spam comments littering my blog. And although my anime backlog seems to have lightened a bit, a backlog of potential posts has accumulated. So yeah there will be posts galore when I come back. Lastly, a big thank you to all the readers, especially those who commented. Till then, ja!

One response »

Leave a Reply

