Last post for January 2007

Standard

It has been a pathetic January, blogging-wise and anime viewing-wise.

I’ve finished Mai Otome, but unfortunately I don’t think I’ll finish Muteki and MOSH any time soon. I have no enthusiasm right now to watch those shows.

The lost work hours from getting sick is still bugging me, and I’ll only be able to breathe easier with lesser workload after February, I think.

Even if I’ve replaced that heat sink fan and memory-stealing video card of mine, my computer is still crappy as ever. I hate composing posts on it. Well, we’ll see what a new monitor will bring.

And yes, the broadband drought continues.

So I hope to do more posts this coming February. At least 6. Hahaha.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

