So yesterday was Valentine’s day

Standard

Yes, I’m still alive.

Although I never got to do anything romantic yesterday (I spent the last few hours of the day at the office), I’m trying my best to be inspired and refreshed enough to write posts. I may have been dormant from blogging for a while, but I’m still watching anime. I will definitely post something in the next few days. Right now, I’m still suffering from the effects of too much caffeine and lack of sleep. @_@

Till next, ja!

6 responses »

  1. My significant other and I spent the evening going to an overpriced Japanese restaurant and having to endure listening to a couple next to us that couldn’t get over themselves. All they needed was a mirror and they would’ve been in seventh heaven.

    I haven’t watched any anime lately, unfortunately. I’ve been wasting my time doing other activities instead, but I do plan to watch the newest episodes of Naruto. I’m highly looking forward to that, in fact. 😀

  2. @Maya

    You should watch the first two episodes of Naruto Shippuden. I was very much impressed with the animation quality of the eps. I’m now very excited to watch the third one, and most especially to know what had become of the other characters. 🙂

    And, isn’t Japanese food almost always expensive? lol

  3. I just watched the two episodes, and I was very impressed by the animation as well as the the background music. I simply cannot WAIT to watch the third episode now. 😀

    The Japanese restaurants in my area aren’t too expensive, but we decided to try an “authentic” Japanese restaurant elsewhere that was actually operated and run by Japanese. The food was good, but the portions were so tiny that it wasn’t really worth the money. Spending $22 on four slices of beef is not exactly my idea of a good deal.

Leave a Reply

