Parody of the day…

Standard

The fact that I’m viewing Youtube videos means I am so bored today. So, I found a parody of FSN and an Evangelion-Marimite crossover. Hit the jump if you haven’t seen these videos yet. 🙂

Vibrator??!! Ok, I’m not gonna imagine anymore.

I’ve seen a lot of pics of Marimite-Eva crossovers, but this is the first time I’ve seen the video. Hmm, why Touko-chan?

And yeah, it’s supposed to be April Fool’s today. And to think I really thought bluemist had gone crazy.

Leave a Reply

