Let the manga/light novel craving start!

Standard

Ok, question is, what store in Akihabara where you can you find manga and light novels?

I’m looking for some Marimite novels and maybe somebody can recommend a good store?

I’d like to buy but not immediately. I just want to know the location/store (and of course it must somewhere that is ok?). I’m still in the process of researching what to buy; I’ll be using the ‘reading materials’ to force myself to learn more Japanese words. I find that I actually learn faster by reading stories/articles. And I need it in print. 🙂

Thanks in advance for anybody who can give recommendations. =)

Leave a Reply

