Char gets scolded

Standard

Char! What are you doing?!

First off, on this particular Sunday in Akihabara there were a lot of lady performers, and I thought it was unusual.

Singer #1

Singer #2

Singers #3

I wondered why they were packing up, but going on further I caught the next scene…

It was the first time I saw something like this up close.

Char, it’s ok. Live to fight another day! LOL

Char says sorry

It was quite amusing, to say the least. This is what I like about Akihabara on Sundays. There’s lots of things to see, and the closed road just makes it more convenient. Although looking at displays just leaves me a little green with envy hahaha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

