Can 2 million netizens be wrong?

Standard

Danny Choo posted an article about Yahoo! Japan’s survey on the top anime of 2007. It seems that Sola took the top spot. I don’t want to contradict the votes of those thousands who voted for Sola, but Ookiku Furikabutte is probably the only show in the list that I can stand to watch. However, I haven’t seen Hitman yet so I guess that’s the exception. The rest I’ve either dropped, or just plain avoided because of the genre. Here’s the list:

1 – sola
2 – Lucky Star
3 – Katei Kyoshi Hitman Reborn
4 – Ookiku Furi Kabutte
5 – Higurashi
6 – Gintama
7 – Nanoha StrikerS
8 – Nanatsuiro Drops
9 – Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
10 – Hidamari Sketch

I actually made my own list already, but I left it at the office. Sure I could make it again, but there’s a lot of other stuff in there I’ve seemingly forgotten. Now there’s a New Year’s resolution to make: don’t forget things at the office when you’re on vacation, especially top ten lists! lol

Link: Yahoo Survey

3 responses »

  1. maya! Ohisashiburi🙂

    >>Interesting. I haven’t watched ANY of these shows.

    I personally can’t recommend any of the shows though, except a mild one for Ookiku Furikabutte. ^_^;

Leave a Reply

