Marimite licensed!

Standard

I’m happy despite the fact that I won’t be seeing this one in the Philippines (down with region coding). Anyway, now that the anime has been licensed, how about the novels? Somebody please translate/publish it so that I can buy it!!!

Speaking of the manga, I’ve already started on it but it seems I still have a lot of hurdles to overcome when reading a work in its native language. I bought the books under the pretense that it was for ‘reading exercises.’ I’m still stuck at page 8 or so of volume 1 though. @_@

ANN page

RightStuf page

Leave a Reply

