Adventures of Little Zaku

Standard

Here’s what happens when I bring along a Zaku on vacation:  a photo shoot!!  Filler:  The Zaku Sand Chronicles I.

sand

Far far away, in a place where sand is king…

zaku1

I conquer this place for almighty Char!  Sieg Zeon!

zaku2

This land is mine, Char gave this land to me.

zaku3

This place will finally be secured…

zaku4

…but could somebody just help me get out of this hole!!!

zaku5

OMG! Foot prints in the sand er–what kind of monstrous mobile suit would leave behind such impressions?

zaku5

Look!  It’s an ancient, fossilized weapon!  What a find!

zaku7

Now, it’s time for my greatest test!

zaku8

To navigate through this body of water is the greatest challenge ever!

zaku9

Oops, looks like swimming with ease is going to take a little more effort…

zaku10

No matter what happens, I won’t stop trying!  Sieg Zeon!

Leave a Reply

