What style of year-end rankings do you prefer?

Standard

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s a–poll!

Since I didn’t have enough brain power to continue on working on my favorites post, I decided on testing WordPress’ poll feature.  So the question is,  ‘What style of year-end rankings do you prefer?’

It’s my first time doing a poll, and as you can see at the side bar the layout result is a little ugly.  I had to change themes a few times just to debug it.  I ended up going back to Regulus instead because I didn’t have the time to make another header just to get the theme to look right.

So, going back to the poll,  what do you guys think?  Feel free to suggest/discuss another style in the comments.  It would be most welcome.  Ja! 🙂

What style of year-end rankings do you prefer?
(polls)

5 responses »

  1. LOL

    So, we’re opposites in this category eh? I like my posts short and concise, and it follows that I’d prefer things to be seen all in one post. 😀

    As for essays, I like essays of medium length. But because of multi-tasking I’m actually losing concentration skills–something that I need to address one of these days.

  2. Hey Hayase,

    I tried taking your poll, but PollDaddy.com is currently offline for a scheduled maintenance. So, here’s my answer: All in one go.

    I’m way behind in my anime watching, but I’ll still be looking forward to reading your post(s), however you decide. I personally like your writing style, though – short, easy to read, and straight to the point. 🙂

Leave a Reply

