Merry Christmas! And some updates

Standard

There still much time left before the clock strikes 12 midnight here, but I’m posting anyway hehehe.  Another thing is, I just finished Mahou Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto – Natsu no Sora.  This is the 3rd anime I finished watching raw, after Aria the Origination and Binbou Shimai Monogatari.  Before, I was thinking that I’d watch this again with subs.  But…

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was just a sad ending.  T_T

I got fooled by gorgeous visuals.  I really thought it was going to be a happy ending for everyone.  Why??!!!!

I could understand like 60-80% of the dialogue, but there were some things that I could need some clarification on. But currently I’m not sure I want to watch it again with subtitles now that I know the ending.

In other news, I just posted anew on my other not-so-new but almost abandoned blog, The 2nd Gig.  Since I won’t be able to update that one regularly like this one (hahaha updates huh), I’ve placed the posts feed at the bottom.  I’m thinking of discussing anime music and Japan culture-related posts there.  You might ask, ‘But why not here?’ Well, I’ve been forever struggling with my categories and I want CPAR to focus on anime and I feel it would become more messed up (especially the categories part) if I added more variety to the posts.

That’s about it.  Again, have a Merry Christmas everyone! 😀

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

