Sad state of the proxy

Standard

I’m formally declaring the hiatus now.  My PC has been having problems since June, and now it hasn’t turned on since last week.  I haven’t yet bought a laptop.  I’ve been brainstorming for weeks on what to get, and combine that indecision with a small budget it’s really not a wonder to me why I still don’t have a laptop.

Anyway, I will come back when these two criteria have been satisfied:

1)  I have a brand-new laptop.

2)  My enthusiasm for blogging returns.

Until then, it’s ja!  🙂

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

