Just finished another re-watch…

Standard

…of Maria-sama ga Miteru season 1 and season 2.

I can’t be specific, but the re-watch count is probably nearing the double digits range.  I don’t know if I’ll move on to the 3rd and 4th.  (But if I do, that means less time for the year-end post hehehe.)

Funny how it started.  Just  a week ago I didn’t want to watch Marimite, but in the recent 48 hours I managed to watch the 2 seasons.  I hope I don’t get the urge to watch it again in 6 months.  ^_^;

However, it was really good to see Sei and Shimako once again.  I probably might never tire of their stories.

This is so cute.

There were other shows that I re-watched, but they’re for another post. 😀

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

