Happy New Year!

Standard

I thought I’d post this before other activities distract me.  So what’s in store for 2011?

Well there are definitely a lot of shows that I want to check out, but there are real-life issues that I also have to address.  So my blog and I will be hibernating for a while–unless those issues are addressed quickly.  So, after my Loups=Garous posts, I might be inactive for some time, and won’t be responding immediately to comments.  (It is a surprising coincidence that at the end of 2008, I was writing about Kyogoku’s Mouryou no Hako.  Then at the end of 2010 I do the same with Loups=Garous.)  But right now, I want to enjoy my new year goodies.  Till next, ja!!!  Sayonara 2010!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

