Cute Proxy Resurrected

Standard

So I got the itch to blog again after 2 months off.    And those 2 months have got to be my longest hiatus ever.  It just shows that I’m still not that burned out from this blog. 😛

Anyway I have been getting episodes of the shows that have interested me from the spring season but I haven’t watched all (episodes ones) yet.  I might post my impressions (no matter how late?) too.  But just in case I don’t get to post anything, my fave for this season (because I faithfully follow it) is Hana-Saku Iroha.  A close second would be Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Boku-tachi wa Mada Shiranai.

I also have no idea of what has happened in the anime blogosphere, and I will try to catch up in the following days.  (Any e-dorama that might be interesting?  Hehehe)

I think that’s it for now.  Ja! 😀

2 responses »

  1. Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back and we’ll talk about it.

    Thanks!

    Joel Houston
    JHouston791@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

