Cute Proxy’s 2012 Favorites

Standard

Happy New Year everyone!  😀

It was a good thing I prepared the list in advance months ago.  At least I won’t be late with this post.

Most Hated/Annoying Character/s

  • Fam from Last Exile Ginyoku no Fam – I had long thought that Claus wasn’t that impressive as lead–now I think he’s okay.  Fam on the other hand, is one major disappointment.

Favorite Female Characters

  • Valmet from Jormungad – Most deadly female on this list.  If she were wielding a sword instead of a knife this list could have been a swordfest. 😀
  • Saber from Fate/Zero – I hated Fate/Stay Night, but I like the Saber here.
  • Asuna from Sword Art Online – I like her because she’s got some awesome sword skillz. 🙂

Favorite Male Characters

  • Dio from Last Exile Ginyoku no Fam – The only major highlight of the series.
  • Kirito from Sword Art Online – I like the Kirito before he woke up. lol

Cutest Characters

  • Ririchiyo Shirakiin from Inu x Boku SS – I like the her transformed form.  Quite cute hehehe.

Favorite Couple

This is a new category.  And since I’m hungry while writing this post, I’ll just skip commenting on each. 😛

  • Teiichi Niiya and Youko Kanoe from Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
  • Kirito and Asuna from Sword Art Online
  • Kaito Kirishima and Ichika Takatsuki from Ano Natsu de Matteru

Fave OP

I have lost count of how many times I’ve played these songs over and over.  I am so happy that there are still songs that I can really like even after the musicfest that was Macross Frontier had ended.  Or to be more accurate, I am so happy that Yoko Kanno has composed 2 of the awesome songs here. 😀

  1. Sakamichi no Melody (YUKI) from Sakamichi no Apollon
  2. Paradoxical ZOO (AKINO with bless4) from Aquarion EVOL
  3. See You (Yuya Matsushita) from Natsuyuki Rendezvous

Fave ED

Of these songs, I think only Gekkou Symphonia got the ‘played over and over’ treatment.

  1. Gekkou Symphonia (AKINO & AIKI from bless4) from Aquarion EVOL
  2. Anata ni Deawa Nakereba ~Natsuyuki Fuyuhana (Aimer) from Natsuyuki Rendezvous

That’s it for now.  Gotta go eat some home-made spaghetti!  Ja! 😀

Edit:  I think I made a mistake with Magia.  Maybe I was just too hungry to notice it hahaha.  Anyway the other fave ED was supposed to be from Last Exile Fam Fam Wings but I’m too lazy and sleepy to search for the title.  Yeah, we needs to sleep.  Now. 😀

Leave a Reply

