NSFW

Standard

img

Or not!  I just wanted to see how many more clicks the inclusion of NSFW would have over a normal post title. 😛

Basically, today is just a progress post.  Was there any progress over the weekend at all??!!

>>And with that, only Fate/Zero remains unfinished from my 2012 list.  I hope I finish it soon.

Sound that error buzzer!  Because Fate/Zero was the furthest thing from my mind when I thought about anime last week.  Instead, I ended up rewatching Zegapain.  Call it an unnecessary venture, but maybe I was just too excited at the thought of new mecha anime that I wanted to watch something with mecha immediately!  hahaha

On the other hand, I also finished Zetsuen no Tempest.  The battle at the ending episode wasn’t really that grand (methinks Zegapain’s was more suspense filled).  Over-all it was a good watch, and if Zetsuen had finished in 2012 instead I would have had a bigger headache on the rankings.  But it’s 2013 now it’s other rival woud probably be Chihayafuru 2.

Meanwhile I also watched episode 2 of Michiko to Hachin.  It wasn’t that bad, and I’m wondering why I was unable to continously watch the series in the past.  Maybe I should have marathoned it instead of watching Zegapain.  But watching mecha was more appealing hahaha!

Now on to April Fool’s!

I never chronicled this yearly event regularly and sometimes I also wonder what I was laughing at the previous years.  This year we have:

Google Nose.  The next innovation in search!

Google Nose. The next innovation in search!

When I compare Clippy to Windows Ribbon, I didn't curse as much with Clippy (maybe never have)

When I compare Clippy to Windows Ribbon, I didn’t curse as much with Clippy (maybe never have)

I think there was a much funnier page in the past with my favorite tracker, now I don’t remember.  I was probably too lazy to get screenshots.  Looking back here, the Marimite-Eva video was funny.  The Fate/Stay Night one doesn’t seem so funny now.

Till I post again, ja!

Leave a Reply

