Macross Delta 09: That other triangle

Standard

Since subs aren’t out yet at the moment, I’m having fun with the ‘mess’ that Messer is in. These are the 3 highlights I got from episode 9…Hahaha

Triangle??!!!

Which means the ‘normal’ triangles are still not in full swing right now.  It’s getting boring on that front.  So I had to make up another triangle 😛

Even if the Jyu Oh Sei captioning experience was fun I won’t be blogging every episode.  But I’ll be posting every now and then in the future.  Delta has brought me back to the anime blogging world and I am enjoying the series so far.  But for now I need to get some sleep 😀

Leave a Reply

