School Rumble is now licensed…

I don’t scrounge for news like this, that’s why I found out only today. It is true, it’s said so here and here. Now my fave subber will no longer sub the second season and I am so sad. There is another subber out there, but ‘Three Precious Turns’ still lingers in my mind. Yet another reason to hurry up with my Japanese language study. Now excuse me as I do a deep sigh and drown in misery…

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crisssssssppppiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Baaaaassssiiiiiilllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crispin…Basilio…Huhuhu……….

End of rant.

5 thoughts on “School Rumble is now licensed…

  1. Pingback: anime|otaku » Blog Archive » On School Rumble licensing and the future of its fansubs

  2. Sakura

    lol, r u a filipino?! 😀
    Anyway, too bad. I just got hooked in the series but sadly it will be liscenced…..
    DAMN U LISCENSORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D:

Leave a comment