Hataraki Man Live-Action version scheduled for Fall 2007

For the few who followed the anime series, this is good news.

As for me, of course I will be looking forward to it–as long as I can get hold of raws (or if I catch it on TV). And as it is supposed to air this October, Wednesdays at 10:00pm, there is a good chance I might be able to watch it.

The only thing I am worried about though, is how it turns out on TV. But as I am working myself, it would be very interesting watch, IMO.

Source: ANN

5 thoughts on “Hataraki Man Live-Action version scheduled for Fall 2007

  1. wi2en

    i’m also very excited to watch this dorama. i love the manga. haven’t watched all the eps for the anime though. i hope it’d be a good one. the casts are great, IMO (maybe cause i like Miho Kanno & Hayami Mokomichi a lot) ^^

Leave a comment